Terug

Providers of binary options and forex products, “recovery rooms” and “boiler rooms”

18 apr 2016 Waarschuwing van een buitenlandse toezichthouder
List of companies operating unlawfully in Belgium

18 April 2016

The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) has, on several occasions, warned the public against the activities of various providers of/intermediaries in binary options and forex products, “recovery rooms” and “boiler rooms”, all operating unlawfully.

As mentioned in these warnings, the providers/intermediaries/boiler rooms in question are not authorized investment firms or credit institutions in Belgium. They are therefore not allowed to provide banking and/or investment services in or from Belgium. Furthermore, they have not published, where applicable, a prospectus approved by the FSMA, as is required before any public offering of investment instruments may be made within the territory of Belgium. 

It should be specified that at this stage, no offer of binary options fulfils the requirements of Belgian legislation. 

As regards “recovery room”-type fraud, despite the promises made by the persons offering this service, the fees charged do not result in the victims recovering the lost funds, and the sums paid in the process by the client are thus also lost. 

The list below comprises all providers of/intermediaries in binary options, forex products, CFDs and other derivatives, “recovery rooms” and boiler rooms that have been the subject of a warning published by the FSMA since 2013. It also names the holders of the bank accounts used by those companies. The names indicated in bold are those of the new companies added to the list following the latest set of published warnings and/or following new information received by the FSMA about companies that have already been the subject of a warning by the FSMA.

Please note that the fact that no warning has been published about a given company does not automatically mean that the latter company holds the authorization necessary to operate in Belgium. In spite of the FSMA's efforts to publish warnings in a timely manner, it is not impossible that a company may be operating unlawfully even though no warning has been published. As a result, this list cannot be considered exhaustive, and investors are always advised to check if a company that is offering a financial service holds the requisite authorization by consulting the lists of persons authorized to provide regulated financial services, published on the FSMA's website under the tab "financial service providers”. 

* = companies offering binary options / forex products / CFD / other derivatives
** = boiler rooms
*** = recovery rooms

10 Spheres Media Ltd    *
2M Venture Partners Limited    *  
Abena Invest Ltd    *  
Action Presta Services SL    ***  
Advanced Global Securities Corporation (AGS Corporation) (cloned firm),  www.advanceglobalcorp.com  **  
AEG Financial,  www.aegfinancial.com  **   
AGFMarkets, www.agfmarkets.com * 
AG Trading  
AJ Browder Capital   * 
Alborg Trading Inc.    *  
Al Global Impex Ltd    ***
Algorates, www.algorates.com *
AMF Capital Limited    *  
Analysis Finance   * 
Analyst Invest, www.analystinvest.com * 
Aoguan HongKong CO., Limited    **  
Arian Financial (cloned firm)   **  
Asia Pacific Ltd (cloned firm)    **  
Assets Credit Union      ** 
Aston Forex, www.astonforex.com * 
Aston Invest Ltd    *  
Aston Markets, www.astonmarkets.com * 
Axel Neumann (cloned firm), www.axel-neumann.com  **  
Ate Binary Limited   * 
Axis Investment Group, www.axisinvestmentgroup.com ** 
AXN Trading, www.axntrading.com  **  
B.H.Global France (B.H.G. France)   ** 
B.H.N.V. online Ltd    * 
B.P.Y Technologies Ltd   * 
BANK & BINARY, www.bankandbinary.com * 
Bank Of Market, www.bankofmarket.com * 
Bankandcapital, www.bankandcapital.com * 
BanqofBroker   * 
Banque Centrale d'Europe, www.centralebankeurope.com  *  
Banque Investissement, www.banque-investissement.com  *  
BarclaysBroker, www.barclaysbroker.com * 
Bayside Financial Services, www.baysidefinancialservices.com  **  
Belmont Financial Group, www.belmontfinancialgroup.com  **  
BFBMarkets, www.bfbmarkets.com * 
B.F. Capital Ltd    *  
BFM International Ltd   * 
BfmMarkets, www.bfmmarkets.com * 
BforBroker, www.bforbroker.com * 
BFXOption, www.bfxoption.com * 
BH France      ** 
BHM26 Services Ltd    *  
BHR Conseils   * 
Binareo, www.binareo.com * 
Binaritrading, www.binaritrading.com * 
Binaroom, www.binaroom.com * 
Binary Forex Market VIP, www.bfmvip.com * 
Binary Stock Market Bank (BSMB), www.binarystockmarket.com  *  
Blue Fox Consulting Ltd    *  
BNRMARKETS, www.bnrmarkets.com  *  
Bo Bank, www.bo-bank.com * 
Boltin Limited    **  
Bourke Ltd    ** 
BoursoMarket, www.boursomarket.com * 
Boursoratrade, www.boursoratrade.com * 
Brandt-Swift Associates, www.brandt-swift-associates.biz  **  
Bridgestone Trading  ** 
Bright Sheen Limited    **  
Brilliant Sheen Limited    **  
Broker International Bank, www.brokerinternationalbank.com * 
Broker&Co, www.brokerandco.com * 
Burton Financial Partners       ** 
CapitalCourtage, www.capitalcourtage.com  *  
Capital Hill Group      ** 
Capital Markets Ltd    *  
Capital Precision Belgium   **  
Cardell Co limited, www.cardell-limited.com * 
Cartius Finance    ** 
CCMGT Management Consultancy    **  
CDH Investments    **  
CEA Finance, www.ceafinance.net *  
CEDIE    ***  
Centrale Bank Europe,  www.centralebankeurope.com  *  
CFX Markets, www.cfxmarkets.com * 
Changsheng Associates       ** 
CIA.De Star Mega LDA    **  
Cit Markets (Citmarkets), www.citmarkets.com  *  
Clewis Financial, www.clewisfinancial.com  **  
CME Global Corporation    **  
CO&H limited   * 
COB Trading, www.cobtrading.com * 
Colbert Capital, www.colbertcap.com * 
Condor Capital Management, www.condorcapitalmgt.com  **  
Consorfx, www.consorfx.com  *
Consorfx-Zulutoys Ltd 
Consortrade limited    * 
Corolla Financial       ** 
Counting House Services Ltd    ***  
CT-Broker, www.ct-broker.com * 
Cunningham Mutual    **  
CVCoption Ltd    *  
Dalerich ltd    **  
Dashan International, www.dashaninternational.com  **  
Dealinpro, www.dealinpro.om  *  
Deniver Limited    **  
Deniver Limited    **  
Denko Group      ** 
DeutscheMarkets, www.deutschemarkets.net  *  
Direct Epargne    *  
DNT Limited    *  
Ebinaires, www.ebinaires.com * 
Edmund Rome Corporate      ** 
EF Investing, www.ef-investing.com  *  
Eich Invest Ltd    *  
Elantra Limited    **  
Electro Discount SA    *  
Equity Capitals   * 
Euro Asia Invest       ** 
European Commodities Commission (ECC), www.europeancommoditiescommission.com ** 
E Trade Securities, www.etrade-securities.com  *  
Eventus Alternatives Commercial Broker LLC    **  
Excel Management       ** 
Experia Management Group, www.experia-group.com ** 
Expert Data, www.expertdata.fr  ***  
Expert Finance, www.expert-finance.net  *  
F247 Services Limited    *  
F Financial, www.f-financial.net  *  
F&C Investment    * 
F&C Management Limited   * 
Fi Options, www.fioptions.com * 
Fi-Corporation, www.fi-corporation.com  *  
Fi Services    *  
First Consulting SCS   *  
Fonds d'investissement Liège 2015    *  
Fife Hamilton Associates      ** 
Finance Academy, www.f-financial.net  *  
Finance Academy Trading, www.financeacademytrading.com  *&***  
Finance International, www.financial-international.net  *  
Financial Advice, www.financial-advice.net  *  
Financial Advisors Online     ** 
Financial Broker, www.financial-broker.com * 
Financial Futures, www.financialfutures.net  *  
Financial International, www.financial-international.net  *  
Financial Strategie, www.financial-strategie.com  *  
Finanperf   * 
FIPconseil   * 
FISERVICES Ltd    * 
Forex Club (Forex Club International Limited), www.forexclub.biz   * 
ForexTrada, www.forextrada.com * 
Fortune 2014 Ltd    *  
Fortune Banque, www.fortunebanque.com  *  
FSI Union, www.fsi-union.com * 
Ftradition, www.ftradition.com * 
Futurmarket   * 
FX Capital Bank (FXCB), www.fxcapitalbank.com  *  
FXbanque, www.fxbanque.com * 
FXCB Capital Markets Limited    *  
FXCB Limited    *  
FXCM (FXCManagement) (cloned firm), www.fxcmanagement.com *&*** 
FXGL Capital, www.fxglcapital.com * 
FXNTrade, www.fxntrade.com  * 
FXObank, www.fxobank.com * 
FXSEP, www.fxsep.com  *  
G.A. and M.A. Solutions Limited    ***  
GCI, www.gcitrading.com  *  
GCI Financial LLC, www.gcitrading.com  *  
G.I. Technologies   * 
G.O. LIMITED   * 
GDPX Assets Ltd    *  
Gemsasia Investments Corporation      ** 
General Options, www.generaloptions.co * 
Genkai Securities   **  
Geyser Bank    *  
GFS Limited    *  
GFS Securities    *  
Global Capital Ltd    *  
Global Secure Ltd    *  
Global Strategy Capital Markets Ltd, www.gscm-limited.com ** 
Globstate Assets Holdings Limited    *  
G.M. Marketing Group Limited, www.tradesolid.com  *  
G.M. Software Solutions Limited    *  
GMT Private Broker, www.gmtprivatebroker.com  *  
GMTInvest, www.gmtinvest.com  *  
Golden-Bank, www.golden-bank.com * 
Golden Promise Group Ltd    *  
Good Option, www.good-option.com * 
Grandwic Ltd    **  
Great Raise Ltd    **  
Greenberg International Law & Tax Advisory    **  
Green Seed Capital     ** 
Groupe Markets Ltd    *  
H & G Publisher Ltd    *  
Hampstead Worldwide Limited    **  
Hamtron Ltd    **  
Haussman Capital, www.haussmancapital.com * 
Hawk Trade, www.hawktrade.com ** 
HCI Fund, www.hcifund.com * 
Hedge Funds Liège 2015, www.hedgefundsliege.com  *  
Herrington Global, www.herrington-global.com ** 
Highfrequency, www.highfrequency.trade  *  
HSB Group Ltd    *  
ICMarkets (Invest Capital Markets), www.investcapitalmarkets.com * 
Idelson Group    * 
Ikkotrader, www.ikkotrader.com * 
Insta-trading, www.insta-trading.com * 
Inter Global Equity, www.interglobalequity.com ** 
Invest-Binary, www.invest-binary.com * 
IP International Service   * 
IP Media and Co Ltd    *  
Ixitrade, www.ixitrade.com * 
Jones Falls Securities      ** 
Jones Shaw Capital Partners, www.jonesshaw-capitalpartners.com  **  
Justrader, www.justrader.com  *  
Kalahouse Limited    *  
KD Markets, www.kdmarkets.com * 
Kingsburg Inc Ltd    **  
Lau Global Services Corporation, www.mxtrade.com  *  
Leeden Limited    **  
Legend Options, www.legendoptions.com * 
Leston Ltd    **  
LIBServices ltd    * 
Lilikol SA    *  
LiveTrader, www.livetrader.eu  *  
London Capital Group (cloned firm)      
Manniworth Co Ltd, www.manniworth.com  **  
Mann Morkes Inc.    *  
Mascarene management    * 
Maya Company Ltd   * 
Mayfair Funds, www.mayfairfunds.com  *  
Mercuria Technologies LTD   * 
Mestoz Ltd    **  
Meta Capital Partners Ltd      ** 
Metacapital option, www.metacapitaloption.com * 
MIA 29 Ltd   * 
Moss Securities, www.mosssecurities.com ** 
MPT Max    *  
MT Capital Partners    *  
Mutual Hope Ltd    **  
MXTrade, www.mxtrade.com  *  
Myfair 23    *  
My Private Trade    *  
Nakitrade, www.nakitrade.com  *  
Neuberger and Co. Wealth Management, www.neuberger-wealth-management.com  **  
Newcastle Distributors       ** 
Next Binary, www.nextbinary.com * 
NG-Bank, www.ng-bank.com  *  
Norikura-Global, www.norikura-global.com et www.stemx.org  **  
Norite Capital Ltd    **  
NTD INVEST CORP LTD    *  
OBinary Corporation, www.obinarycorporation.com * 
OBmarkets, www.obmarkets.com * 
Opteck, www.opteck.com * 
Option500, www.option500.com  *  
Option Bank, www.option-bank.com  *  
Option Pros, www.option-pros.com  *  
Optionavigator, www.optionavigator.com * 
Option-Direct, www.option-direct.com  *  
Optionsmarter, www.optionsmarter.com * 
Option Solution Group Limited    *  
Option Solution Online Limited    *  
OptionsXO, www.optionsxo.com * 
Peredic Limited    **  
Peston & Sons Securities, www.peston-sons-securities.com  **  
Plea (UK) Limited    *  
POB Holdings Ltd    *  
Prestige Banq, www.prestigebanq.com * 
Prestige Equity,  www.prestigeequity.com  **  
Prime FMS, www.primefms.com * 
Privilege Trading, www.privilegetrading.com * 
Pro-Binary, www.Pro-Binary.com * 
Pro-Nice Limited    **  
Pro-Nice Ltd    **  
Pulchira View Trading    **  
Quantum Group Invest, www.quantum-groupinvest.com  *  
RBOptions, www.rboptions.com  *  
RB Secured Processing Ltd    *  
Redford Option, www.redfordoption.com * 
Redington Limited    **  
Redlane LTD    *  
Redstart Navigator Ltd    *  
Ridgewood Securities   ** 
Risk & Portfolio Management Ltd      ** 
Royal Broker, www.royal-broker.com * 
Royal de Bank, www.royaldebank.com * 
S&B Seven Ltd    * 
Saito Mergers & Acquisitions, www.saitomergers.com ** 
Scottoption, www.scottoption.com * 
Seattle Mercantile Exchange    **  
Secure Invest, www.secureinvest.org * 
Secure Soft Service Ltd    *  
SEP GLOBAL    *  
Sep Society   *  
September Investments Limited    * 
Service Qualité des plateformes Boursières    *  
Sequoia Markets   * 
Shaily Global Option Ltd    *  
Shinshiro International, www.shinshirointernational.com  **  
SIA Europe Trade Services   * 
Sigma Capital Advisors     ** 
Sisma Capital Ltd    * 
Skyoptions   * 
Soft Service Ltd    *  
Software Solutions Limited    *  
SQPB     *  
Starbust Limited    *  
STB, STB-Swiss Investment (cloned firm)   *  
Stock Binary (cloned firm), www.stock-binary.com  *  
Swiss Investment (cloned firm), www.investmentswiss.com  *  
SwissPartners AG, www.swisspartners-ag.com  *  
Taiwan Options and Futures Exchange   * 
Tareno (cloned firm)    *  
Taris Financial Corp.   *  
Technologies Ltd
Technopers, www.technopers.com * 
Telcom Services Ltd   * 
Tenjin & Associates, www.tenjinassoc.com  **  
The Associate & Trading Solution    *  
Time Binary, www.timebinary.com * 
TJB Trading   * 
Tradaxa,  www.tradaxa.com * 
Tradaxa Venture Ltd    *  
Trade Invest Group    *  
trader 369   * 
Tradesolid, www.tradesolid.com  *  
Tradignition, www.tradignition.com * 
Trading Company    *  
Trading Corporation   * 
Trading Expertise    *  
Trading Technologies Ltd, www.consorfx.com  *  
Tradmaker, www.tradmaker.com * 
Trebol Trading LLC, www.tt-fx.us * 
Tricorp limited    **  
Triumph Option, www.triumphoption.com * 
T.T.F    *  
Ubinary, www.ubinary.com * 
Ultra Secure Group    *  
United Global Trading       ** 
Valuewell Assets Ltd    **  
Versailles Finances, www.versaillesfinances.com  *  
Voth Nixon Group, www.vnxgroup.com  **  
Wagner Berne (Matthew Goodman)      ** 
Warick Limited    **  
Well Investments Ltd    *  
White-Miller Associates, www.white-miller-associates.com ** 
Williams Corporation Ltd    *  
Wiltshire Capital   **  
XFR Finance Ltd   * 
XFRoptions, www.xfroptions.com * 
XP Markets, www.xpmarkets.com * 
YA&Co Capital limited   * 
YJ Concept    *  
Zeriten Limited    **  
Zulutoys Ltd    *  

* = companies offering binary options / forex products / CFD / other derivatives 
** = boiler rooms
*** = recovery rooms

In case of doubt as to a service being offered to you, don't hesitate to contact the FSMA directly (email: info@fsma.be). As well, please feel free to notify it of any suspicious company that has not yet been the subject of a warning by the FSMA. 

Technologies Ltd

Informatie delen

Delen via: deel