Terug

NB Private Equity Partners Limited

Hieronder vindt u informatie uit het register openbaarmaking voorwetenschap. Deze informatie is door de organisatie verstrekt.

  • Publicatie datum 11 nov 2015 - 08:00
  • Statutaire naam NB Private Equity Partners Limited
  • Titel NB Private Equity Partners Limited : Quarterly Report, Interim Management Statement and October Net Asset Value
  • Bericht 1 November 2015 NB Private Equity Partners Limited ("NBPE" or the "Company"), a closed-end private equity investment company, today releases its Quarterly Report and Interim Management Statement for the period ended 30 September 2015 as well as a Net Asset Value ("NAV") for the period ended 31 October 2015. NBPE also published an updated Investor Presentation for the investor conference call scheduled for 11 November 2015 at 14.00 GMT / 15.00 CET / 9.00 EST.

Gerelateerde downloads

201511110000000005_NB Private Equity Partners Limited.pdf

Datum laatste update: 18 juni 2019

Informatie delen

Delen via: deel