Terug

AP Alternative Assets, L.P.

Hieronder vindt u informatie uit het register openbaarmaking voorwetenschap. Deze informatie is door de organisatie verstrekt.

  • Publicatie datum 15 mei 2009 - 21:33
  • Statutaire naam AP Alternative Assets, L.P.
  • Titel AAA Announces First Quarter 2009 Earnings Release and Conference Call
  • Bericht Guernsey, Channel Islands, May 15, 2009: AP Alternative Assets, L.P. (Euronext Amsterdam: AAA), will release its financial results for the three months ended March 31, 2009 on Wednesday, May 20, 2009, after the close of trading on Euronext Amsterdam N.V.’s Eurolist by Euronext. The company will discuss its financial results during a conference call on Thursday, May 21, 2009, at 3:00 p.m. CEST (Amsterdam) / 2:00 p.m. BST (London) / 9:00 a.m. EDT (New York). All interested parties are welcome to participate. You can access this call by dialing 20-718-8506 within The Netherlands or +31-20-718-8506 outside of The Netherlands. Please dial in approximately 5 to 10 minutes prior to the call. When prompted, callers should reference “AAA Earnings”. A presentation will be referenced during the call and will be available on the company’s website at http://www.apolloalternativeassets.com.

Gerelateerde downloads

200905150000000036_Earnings Call Announcement_Q12009_05152009.pdf

Datum laatste update: 28 september 2022

Informatie delen

Delen via: deel