25 feb 2015 Waarschuwing van een buitenlandse toezichthouder

The Financial Services Commission, Gibraltar, has today issued a warning to the public regarding tradecorp-partners.com.

This website purports to operate in the name of a genuine Gibraltar company, to which it has no connection whatsoever. It claims to have been founded in 1991, whilst the genuine company was incorporated in 1988.

The website provides a contact address at a well-known office building in Gibraltar, together with London telephone numbers.

Some of the persons named on the website are the same as those on nordelic-partners.com, which has recently been taken down.

Although the content of the website appears to be aimed at attracting business clients, the FSC nevertheless urges the public to exercise appropriate caution in respect of this entity, whilst it continues its investigations.

People are able to verify whether a firm is licensed by the FSC in Gibraltar, by checking our Regulated Entities section.

Any persons who are already involved in any dealings with the above entity and have concerns, should contact the Manager, Enforcement on +350 200 40283 or by e-mail.

Informatie delen

Delen via: deel