Contact for press and media

Ask your question to one of our spokespersons

Yolanda Bieckmann +3120 - 797 2435 yolanda.bieckmann@afm.nl
Michiel Gosens +3120 - 797 2771 michiel.gosens@afm.nl
Daniëlle de Jong +3120 - 797 2129 danielle.de.jong@afm.nl
Nicole Reijnen +3120 - 797 2815 nicole.reijnen@afm.nl
Nienke Torensma +3120 - 797 2219 nienke.torensma@afm.nl
Mark Woldberg +3120 -797 2452 mark.woldberg@afm.nl
Marieke Ziedses des Plantes +3120 - 797 2039 marieke.ziedses.des.plantes@afm.nl
More information for press and media