Norikura-Global, Seattle Mercantile Exchange and Dalerich Ltd

05 nov 2015 Waarschuwing van een buitenlandse toezichthouder

De Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) en Finansinspektionen waarschuwen tegen de activiteiten van Norikura Global.

Bericht Finansinspektionen (5/11/2015):

It has come to the attention of Finansinspektionen (FI), the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority, that persons claiming to represent Norikura Global are offering Swedish investors to buy shares.

Norikura Global does not exist according to FI’s investigations. Norikura Global is not authorised by FI to conduct securities business or other financial operations in Sweden. Neither is it under FI’s supervision. FI has not received any notification of cross-border activities from other EEA countries. Neither is Norikura Global authorised to provide financial services according to the supervisory authority of the country in which the company claims to be domiciled.

FI warns investors and others about doing business with firms that are not authorised to offer financial services. The list of companies authorised to offer financial services can be found at www.fi.se under Company Register.

Norikura Global is using the following contact information:

Hong Kong
27 Hillier Street
Sheung Wan
Hong Kong
Tel: +81 345 894 604
Fax: +81 367 354 341
E-mail: @norikura-global.com

Bericht FSMA (10/9/2015):

The Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA) warns the public against the activities of Norikura-Global, a company that offers investment services. 

Norikura-Global is not an authorized investment firm in Belgium. It is therefore not allowed to provide investment services in or from Belgium. 

Moreover, according to the information available to the FSMA, the activities proposed could be of a fraudulent nature, i.e. boiler room fraud. More information on this form of fraud is available in the press release published by the FSMA on 10 September 2015. 

The FSMA thus strongly advises against responding to any offer of financial service made by Norikura-Global and against transferring money to any account number it might mention. 

Norikura-Global claims to have its registered office in Japan at Shinjuku Center Building Nishishinjuku 1-25-1160-0023 Tokyo, and uses the websites www.norikura-global.com and www.stemx.org

Norikura-Global also trades under the names Seattle Mercantile Exchange and Dalerich Ltd. Seattle Mercantile Exchange claims to have its registered office in the United States, 1000, 2nd Avenue, WA 98104, Seattle. Dalerich Ltd claims to have its registered office in Hong Kong, 27 Hillier Street Sheung Wan. 

On 17 July 2015 the Hong Kong supervisory authority, the Securities and Futures Commission (SFC), published a warning about the activities of Norikura-Global. 

If you wish to check in general whether a proposed transaction complies with the financial regulations, please use the search function (available in Dutch and French only) on the website of the FSMA. You can also contact the FSMA (email address: info@fsma.be).

Informatie delen

Delen via: deel