Back

Spokespersons

The AFM has a number of spokespersons each of whom deals with their specific area.

Yolanda Bieckmann

Yolanda Bieckmannyolanda.bieckmann@afm.nl
+3120 - 797 2435 

Asset Management
Business
Insurance
Pensions

Michiel Gosens

Michiel Gosensmichiel.gosens@afm.nl
+3120 - 797 2771

Efficient Capital Markets Supervision
Asset management
MiFID II
Fintech & Innovation

Daniƫlle de Jong

Daniƫlle de Jongdanielle.de.jong@afm.nl
+3120 - 797 2129

Behaviour & Culture
Audit & Reporting Quality

Nicole Reijnen

Nicole Reijnennicole.reijnen@afm.nl
+3120 - 797 2815

Market Integrity
Retail Loans, Savings & Investments
Interest rate derivatives

Nienke Torensma

Nienke Torensma

nienke.torensma@afm.nl
+3120 - 797 2219

Innovation & fintech
Consumer behaviour
Sustainability

Marieke Ziedses des Plantes

Marieke Ziedses des Plantesmarieke.ziedses.des.plantes@afm.nl
+3120 - 797 2039

Corporate Communication

Alide Wormser

Alide Wormseralide.wormser@afm.nl

Head of Communication

Mark Woldberg

Mark Woldbergmark.woldberg@afm.nl 
+3120 - 797 2452

Manager Communication & Media Relations

Share information

Share on: Share this