Back

NB Private Equity Partners Limited

Below you will find information from the register publication of inside information. The information has been provided by the organisation.

  • Registration date 11 nov 2015 - 08:00
  • Statutory name NB Private Equity Partners Limited
  • Title NB Private Equity Partners Limited : Quarterly Report, Interim Management Statement and October Net Asset Value
  • Comments 1 November 2015 NB Private Equity Partners Limited ("NBPE" or the "Company"), a closed-end private equity investment company, today releases its Quarterly Report and Interim Management Statement for the period ended 30 September 2015 as well as a Net Asset Value ("NAV") for the period ended 31 October 2015. NBPE also published an updated Investor Presentation for the investor conference call scheduled for 11 November 2015 at 14.00 GMT / 15.00 CET / 9.00 EST.

Related downloads

201511110000000005_NB Private Equity Partners Limited.pdf

Date last update: 18 June 2019

Share information

Share on: Share this