Back

Altice S.A.

Below you will find information from the register publication of inside information. The information has been provided by the organisation.

  • Registration date 05 mar 2014 - 11:02
  • Statutory name Altice S.A.
  • Title Altice announces date of Full Year 2013 Financial Results
  • Comments Luxembourg - March 5, 2014: Altice S.A. (Euronext: ATC) will release its full year 2013 financial results at 8am CET, 7am GMT on Friday 14th March, 2014. The company will host a conference call and webcast at 2pm CET, 1pm GMT, 8am EST. Webcast: www.altice.net Conference call dial in: +44 (0)20 3427 1909 / +1 646 254 3360 Confirmation code: 5331625

Related downloads

201403060000000021_Altice announces date of Full Year 2013 Financial Results.pdf

Date last update: 17 January 2020

Share information

Share on: Share this