Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize N.V.

Below you will find information from the register publication of inside information. The information has been provided by the organisation.

  • Registration date 04 mar 2014 - 07:59
  • Statutory name Koninklijke Ahold Delhaize N.V.
  • Title René Hooft Graafland nominated for appointment to Ahold's Supervisory Board; Judith Sprieser appointed Vice Chair
  • Comments Zaandam, the Netherlands, March 4 2014 - Ahold today announced the nomination of René Hooft Graafland for appointment to Ahold's Supervisory Board, with effect from January 1, 2015. Ahold also announced the appointment of Judith Sprieser as Vice Chair of the Supervisory Board. Pending the approval of Mr. Hooft Graafland's appointment, Ahold's Supervisory Board will once again be made up of eight members: Jan Hommen (Chair), Judith Sprieser (Vice Chair), Stephanie Shern, Rob van den Bergh, Derk Doijer, Mark McGrath, Ben Noteboom and René Hooft Graafland.

Related downloads


Date last update: 26 November 2020

Share information

Share on: Share this