Back

AP Alternative Assets, L.P.

Below you will find information from the register publication of inside information. The information has been provided by the organisation.

  • Registration date 15 may 2009 - 21:33
  • Statutory name AP Alternative Assets, L.P.
  • Title AAA Announces First Quarter 2009 Earnings Release and Conference Call
  • Comments Guernsey, Channel Islands, May 15, 2009: AP Alternative Assets, L.P. (Euronext Amsterdam: AAA), will release its financial results for the three months ended March 31, 2009 on Wednesday, May 20, 2009, after the close of trading on Euronext Amsterdam N.V.’s Eurolist by Euronext. The company will discuss its financial results during a conference call on Thursday, May 21, 2009, at 3:00 p.m. CEST (Amsterdam) / 2:00 p.m. BST (London) / 9:00 a.m. EDT (New York). All interested parties are welcome to participate. You can access this call by dialing 20-718-8506 within The Netherlands or +31-20-718-8506 outside of The Netherlands. Please dial in approximately 5 to 10 minutes prior to the call. When prompted, callers should reference “AAA Earnings”. A presentation will be referenced during the call and will be available on the company’s website at http://www.apolloalternativeassets.com.

Related downloads

200905150000000036_Earnings Call Announcement_Q12009_05152009.pdf

Date last update: 17 August 2022

Share information

Share on: Share this